Affection to Belong



El Señor




Edição de autor

Ficha Técnica

All songs by El Señor.
All lyrics by Guilherme Pinto dos Santos, except "Thought Disorder", by Duarte Oliveira.

Recorded by Rafael Silva at São Cláudio de Barco, Guimarães, Portugal.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Rafael Silva.

All songs performed by El Señor, except:
"That’s Right", voice by Iara Lopes
"Schrödinger's Douchebag", guitar by Rafael Silva

Special honours and thanks to: Eduardo Brito, Iara Lopes, Isabel Pinto dos Santos, Sofia Pinto dos Santos, Leonor Pinto dos Santos, Rafael Silva, Rogério Martins

and also our families, friends, soulmates, and everyone who's been supporting us throughout the years.

Photography by Eduardo Brito
Designed by Duarte Oliveira

“Affection to Belong” was funded with the support from GDA - Gestão dos Direitos dos Artistas.

El Señor are:
Duarte Oliveira - bass, vocals
Guilherme Pinto dos Santos - guitar, vocals
Vítor Silva - drums, vocals


Apoio à edição fonográfica de intérprete 2021


  • Petty Vagrant
  • Smalltown Voodoo
  • Mood in Reverse
  • Dirty People
  • Mannerisms
  • Bastards
  • Pagney-derrière-Barine
  • I Need a Little
  • Thought Disorder
  • Dreamscape
  • Convenient Exits
  • Schrödinger's Douchebag
  • That's Right